Nigeria Beach Soccer League: Full Fixtures, Dates,Time And Venue For The Third Round.


Kwara State will play host to the third round of the Nigeria Beach Soccer League(NBSL) 2021 season from 25th of June to 27th of the same month.

Ahman Patigi University (APU) in Patigi Local government of the state will serve as the venue for the Beasal league as the participating 8 teams compete one last time to secure a spot in the Super Four Finals

Lagos State played host to the league in the first round first round while Kebbi State hosted the teams for the second round.

While Kaduna and Kebbi are leading their groups and look certain to qualify for the Finals, the remaining two slots are wide open with Badagry and Kwara locked on 9 points each in Group A.

Lagos rivals, Smart City and Igbogbo Beach Soccer Clubs in Group B are separated by a single point with 9 and 8 points respectively.

Round 3 Fixtures.

    DAY 1: 25/6/2021
  1. Anambra BSC vs Kwara BSC 2pm
  2. Badagry Utd vs Kebbi BSC 3pm
  3. Kada BSC vs Smart City 4pm
  4. Igbogbo BSC vs Edo BSC 5pm DAY 2: 26/6/2021
  5. Kebbi BSC vs Anambra BSC 2pm
  6. Edo BSC vs Kada BSC 3pm
  7. Smart City vs Igbogbo BSC 4pm
    Kwara BSC vs Badagry United 5pm DAY 3: 27/6/2021
  8. Anambra BSC vs Badagry United 2pm
  9. Smart City vs Edo BSC. 3pm
  10. Igbogbo BSC vs Kada BSC. 4pm
  11. Kwara BSC vs Kebbi BSC. 5pm

All the teams are expected to depart for their various destination on 28th of June.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here