Ogun FA Holds Draw For Bet9ja State League


The Ogun State Football Association (OGSFA) on Friday March 5th (today) held the draws for the 4th edition of her Bet9ja State League.

The draw was done for the 30 teams that registered for the 4th edition, which will kick-off on the 16th of March.

The draws was conducted by the Secretary of OGSFA, Elder Victor Idowu in the presence of club officials, referees and FA officials.

Matches will be played Abeokuta, Sagamu and Ilaro.

Winners of the State League will represent Ogun State at the play-off of the Nationwide League Division (NLO) 3.

The first edition was won by Sagamu United who now plays in the NLO Division 3.

The second edition was won by Easy Well Football who plays in NLO Division 3 now.

The 3rd edition was cancelled due to the Coronavirus pandemic.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here